Contact us

VACANCIES

Click here for our current vacancies

Regional Offices

Stand Children’s Services Northern

436 Maunu Road

WHANGAREI 0110

P/ 09.437.9050

E/ northern@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services Auckland

1-9 Pigeon Mountain Road

Half Moon Bay

AUCKLAND 2012

P/ 09.534.4017

E/ auckland@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services Midland

Moana Terrace, Lynmore

ROTORUA 3010

PO Box 6244

Whakarewarewa

ROTORUA 3043 

P/ 07.345.9097

E/ midland@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services East Coast

49 Cochrane Street, Elgin

GISBORNE 4010

PO Box 1103

GISBORNE 4040

P/ 06.867.5614

E/ eastcoast@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services Central

29 Health Camp Road

Otaki Beach

OTAKI 5512

P/ 06.364.8069

E/ central@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services Christchurch

PO Box 30055

Barrington

CHRISTCHURCH 8244

P/ 03.332.2541

E/ christchurch@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children’s Services Southern

13 Teviot Street

ROXBURGH 9500

PO Box 73

ROXBURGH 9441

P/ 03.446.8119

E/ southern@standforchildren.org.nz

 

Stand Children's Services National Office

Studio E, 230 Thorndon Quay

WELLINGTON 6011

PO Box 12547

WELLINGTON 6144

P/ 04.472.0101

E/ nationaloffice@standforchildren.org.nz